Staff

Liz Royer

Liz Royer

Executive Director

lroyer@vtruralwater.org
802-660-4988 x336

Tim Russo

Tim Russo

Deputy Executive Director

trusso@vtruralwater.org
802-660-4988 x315

Wayne Graham

Wayne Graham

Wastewater Specialist

wgraham@vtruralwater.org
802-660-4988 x319

Diana Butler

Diana Butler

Water System Specialist

dbutler@vtruralwater.org
802-660-4988 x353

Paul Sestito

Paul Sestito

Water Systems Specialist

psestito@vtruralwater.org
802-660-4988 x350
Paula Jackson

Paula Jackson

Apprenticeship Program Coordinator

pjackson@vtruralwater.org
802-660-4988 x332
Matt Guerino

Matt Guerino

Training Coordinator

mguerino@vtruralwater.org
802-660-4988 x337

Elijah Lemieux

Elijah Lemieux

Wastewater Specialist

elemieux@vtruralwater.org
802-660-4988 x352

Brad Roy

Brad Roy

Source Water Specialist

broy@vtruralwater.org
802-660-4988 x320

Aaron Perez

Aaron Perez

Water Systems Specialist

aperez@vtruralwater.org
802-660-4988 x331
Katherine Boyk

Katherine Boyk

Program Assistant

kboyk@vtruralwater.org
802-660-4988 x305