Staff

Liz Royer

Liz Royer

Executive Director

lroyer@vtruralwater.org
802-660-4988 x336

Matt Guerino

Matt Guerino

Training Coordinator

mguerino@vtruralwater.org
802-660-4988 x337
Wayne Graham

Wayne Graham

Wastewater Specialist

wgraham@vtruralwater.org
802-660-4988 x319
Elizabeth Walker

Elizabeth Walker

Wastewater Specialist

ewalker@vtruralwater.org
802-660-4988 x352

Paul Sestito

Paul Sestito

Water Systems Specialist

psestito@vtruralwater.org
802-660-4988 x350
Aaron Perez

Aaron Perez

Water Systems Specialist

aperez@vtruralwater.org
802-660-4988 x331
Tim Russo

Tim Russo

Water Systems Specialist

trusso@vtruralwater.org
802-660-4988 x315
Diana Butler

Diana Butler

Source Water Specialist

dbutler@vtruralwater.org
802-660-4988 x353
Paula Jackson

Paula Jackson

Apprenticeship Program Coordinator

pjackson@vtruralwater.org
802-660-4988 x332
Katherine Boyk

Katherine Boyk

Program Assistant

kboyk@vtruralwater.org
802-660-4988 x305

Cheryl Lynn

Cheryl Lynn

Director of Finanace & Administration

clynn@vtruralwater.org
802-660-4988 x301